Monadnock Regional School District (MRSD) School Board Non-Public Meeting Minutes Approved Minutes September 7, 2010 Monadnock Regional MS/HS, Swanzey, NH

Members Present: Ed Jacod, Eric Stanley, Richard Thackston, James Carnie, Winston Wright, Scott Ellsworth, Robert Smith, Mike Morrison, Pat Bauries, Phyllis Peterson, Lisa Steadman, Bruce Barlow and William Felton. Absent: Unassigned seats from Roxbury and Surry. Also present: D. Hodgdon, Superintendent, J. Fortson, Business Manager and L. Aivaliotis, MRSD Recording secretary.

10:55 PM RSA 91-A: 3 II (b) Nominations:

MOTION P. Peterson **MOVED** to unseal the August 17, 2010 non-public minutes. **SECOND:** B. Barlow. **VOTE:** 11.7/0/2.2/1.074. **Motion passes.**

MOTION: P. Peterson **MOVED** to go out of non-public session. **SECOND:** B. Barlow **VOTE:** 13.9/0/0/1.074. **Motion passes.**

Respectfully submitted,

Laura L. Aivaliotis Recording secretary